What's the difference between narcissist and sociopath?

The biggest difference between narcissist and sociopath is sociopaths tend to act the same towards most people they engage thru life whereas narcissists tend to act nice, kind, helpful to most and behind the scenes act in horrendous, vengeful ways to the ones they're "closest to" (their mask slips)