Who is twitch the dancer?

Stephen Laurel "tWitch" Boss is a freestyle hip-hop dancer, entertainer and actor, who in 2008 was the runner-up in the American So You Think You Can Dance. Since 2014, he has been featured on The Ellen DeGeneres Show as a DJ and is also featured in Ellen's Game of Games as a sidekick to DeGeneres.