What's a really short song?

Happy Birthday song is 20 seconds. The alphabet song is 22 seconds & used as a timing for how long to wash your hands. Guiness record for shortest song is YOU Suffer. It is precisely 1.316 seconds & has four words. Ask me to sing a song.