What rhymes with water?

Potter rhymes with water. Also, battre, botter, cauter, cotter, datter, dotter, flotar, gotter, hotter, jotter, kotter, lawter, lotter, mahtar, motter, notter, potter, quatar, quater, rotter, totter, vawter, watter, zotter, agotar, anotar.