What was the final jeopardy question for january eleventh two thousand twenty two?

Final Jeopardy (in the category Broadway Musicals) for Tuesday, January 11, 2022. "Each in a show that ran more than 2 years, Ethel Mermen & Sarah Jessica Parker played 2 different characters with this first name." Correct response: What is Annie?