Who is josh harlow?

Josh Harlow is a pianist, keyboardist, and composer based in Chicago. He plays a wide array of music, touring country with several musical projects: the Jewish roots exploration Teiku, instrumental psychedelic band Submerser, his duo projects with Joe Suihkonen and Peter Formanek, and his piano trio