Are sea turtles in danger?

Yes. Here are a few ways you can support conservation of wild sea turtles around the world: Don't buy souvenirs or other items made from critically endangered hawksbill shell. Reduce your carbon footprint! Choose responsibly caught seafood. Just say NO to plastics! Leave no rubbish behind on beach.