How do you delete apps on apple tv?

A few default apps can’t be deleted, but every manually installed app can be deleted. To delete an App: Select the app you want to delete, then press and hold the clickpad center or touch surface until the app starts to jiggle. The Press the Play/Pause button for more options, then choose Delete.