What is the drink gin and juice?

Gin and juice is a mixture of gin and juice. The juice could be orange or pineapple for a sweeter drink or cranberry or grapefruit for a more tart drink. The drink was popularized by Snoop D O double G in his hit 1993 release, "Gin and Juice."