What is n. a. dh?

NADH stands for "nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide (NAD) + hydrogen (H)." This chemical plays a role in the chemical process that generates energy. NADH treats CFS, improves mental clarity, alertness and concentration, depression, high blood pressure, Parkinson's disease, and Alzheimer's disease.