Do they still make a thousand dollar bill?

Grover Cleveland was on the US One Thousand dollar bill. The last printing run of the bill was in 1945, with a series date of 1934 on the bill. Last issued by Federal Reserve Banks in 1969, they remain legal tender but are no longer issued for circulation.

---

Although high-denomination bills like the $1000 dollar bill are still legal tender, they were last printed in 1945 and officially discontinued in 1969 by the Federal Reserve Bank due to lack of use