What celebrities are born on april eighth?

Familiar names with April 8 birthdays include King Peter I of Portugal, King Philip IV of Spain, Mary Stuart, Mary Pickford, Betty Ford, Carmen McRae, Jan Novák, Edward Mulhare, Shecky Greene, John Gavin, Douglas Trumbull, Julian Lennon, Robin Wright, Katee Sackhoff, and Skai Jackson.