What does sheep like?

Sheep can eat a variety of foods, ranging from low-quality grasses to high-quality twigs and shrubs. Sheep tend to prefer plants that are young and tender. Sheep will forage for food and graze for up to 7 hours a day. When there is no fresh forage, sheep can be fed hay or silage.