What is resident evil infinite darkness?

RESIDENT EVIL: Infinite Darkness, released on July 8, 2021 on Netflix, is an American Japanese horror-action CGI original net animation miniseries based on the video game series Resident Evil by Capcom. The series stars Resident Evil 2 protagonists Leon S. Kennedy and Claire Redfield.