How fast is the in credit coaster?

Incredicoaster is the only roller coaster at the Disneyland Resort with an inversion, and it is the fastest at the park with a top speed of 55 miles per hour (89 km per hour). At 6,072 feet long, Incredicoaster is the longest inverting roller coaster in the world.