What are cells made out of?

What are cells made out of? A cell consists of the cell membrane, nucleus, the cytoplasm. The membrane surrounds the cell and controls the substances that go in and out of it. The nucleus is the part inside the cell that contains the nucleolus and most of the cell's DNA and is where most RNA is made