Who is jacqueline selleck?

Jacqueline Mary Ray was born in Burbank, California on July 7,1952 and holding American nationality. She is best known for her acting career as well as the fact that she was the first wife of Tom Selleck – she was also considered to be one of the most beautiful models of her time.