Does j. j. watt have a brother that plays in the n. f. l.?

J.J. Watt has two younger brothers, Derek Watt and TJ Watt. Derek Watt used to play for the San Diego Chargers as a full back and T.J Watt who in 2019 played outside linebacker for the Pittsburgh Steelers.