What are twelve month milestones?

A 12-month-old child is expected to:Be 3 times their birth weight,Grow to a height of 50% over birth length,Have a head circumference equal to that of their chest,Have 1 to 8 teeth,Stand without holding on to anything,Walk alone or when holding one hand,Sit down without help,Sleep 8 to 10 hours