What can you do with copper ingots?

Copper Ingots can be used to create: Copper block. Use nine Copper Ingots to create a smooth, solid copper block. Lightning Rod. Place three Copper Ingots on top of each other to create the Lightning Rod. Spyglass. Place one Amethyst Shard on top of two Copper Ingots to get the Spyglass.