Who is kelsea gabbard?

Tulsi Gabbard, born April 12, 1981) is an American politician and Hawaii Army National Guard major serving as the U.S. Representative for Hawaii's 2nd congressional district. Elected in 2012, she is the first practicing Hindu and the first Samoan-American member of Congress.