When is deer hunting season in michigan?

The 2019 Michigan Deer Season runs from September 21 until January. Each season is parsed out depending upon whether the deer is antlerless or not, as well as whether you will be using a firearm, muzzleloader, or bow. To get a complete list of dates visit the DNR website.