What is the largest floating structure?

The largest floating structure is a floating liquefied natural gas platform called Prelude. This vessel is a 600,000-ton monster which is five times the size of the largest U.S. aircraft carrier. It is 488 Meters long, 74 meters wide and made with more than 260,000 tons of steel