What's the fear of being watched by a duck?

Anatidaephobia is the irrational fear that somewhere, a duck or goose is watching you.

---

There is no officially recognized phobia for the fear of being watched by a duck. Ornithophobia, the fear of birds or a certain type of bird, could describe a person who has a fear of being watched by a duck.