Who is marty schatten heimer?

Martin Edward Schottenheimer was an American football linebacker and coach who served as a head coach in the NFL from 1984 to 2006. He was the head coach of the Kansas City Chiefs for ten seasons, the Cleveland Browns and the San Diego Chargers for five each, and the Washington Redskins for one