How long is breath of fire 4?

When focusing on the main objectives, Breath of Fire IV is about 36½ Hours in length. If you're a gamer that strives to see all aspects of the game, you are likely to spend around 56½ Hours to obtain 100% completion

---

Breath of Fire IV is about 36½ Hours in length. If you're a gamer that strives to see all aspects of the game, you are likely to spend around 56½ Hours to obtain 100% completion.