What is the ramona quimby audio collection?

Ramona Quimby is the main character in series written author Beverly Cleary. Ramona Quimby was introduced to readers as Henry Huggins’ friend Beezus’ sister in the Henry and Beezus series. She got into enough trouble to warrant her own series. The audio is narrated by Stockard Channing. 19 hours.