Is hellman's mayonnaise gluten free?

The company makes a variety of different types of mayo and spreads. Hellman's, Best Food Real Mayonnaise, Light Mayonnaise, Low-Fat Mayonnaise Dressing, Limited Edition Southwestern Ranch Reduced Fat Mayonnaise and Tartar Sauce are marked gluten-free, while other flavors are not.