What is stronger than a t. rex?

The water-loving Spinosaurus had a spiny “sail” on its back, and a crocodile-like head, neck and tail, but was much larger than the Tyrannosaurus Rex. At 50 feet long, it's the largest carnivore to walk (and swim) the Earth… that we know of.