What are the monuments in washington d. c.?

Washington Monument, Lincoln Memorial, Thomas Jefferson, Franklin Delano Roosevelt Memorial, The Vietnam Women's Memorial, The Albert Einstein Memorial, The American Veterans Disabled for Life Memorial, Peace Monument, The Tomb of the Unknown Soldier or Tomb of the Unknowns,