Who is thor's dad?

Thor’s father was Odin, also known as Othinn, Wodan, and Wotan. Odin is the god of war and death, and he is also the god of poetry and wisdom. Odin has one eye, because he traded his other eye for a drink from the Well of Wisdom. This gave him immense knowledge.

---

In Norse mythology, the father of Thor, God of Thunder, is Odin.