Do crocodiles swim in salt water?

Yes there are crocodiles that swim in only saltwater. There are both saltwater and freshwater crocodiles. The saltwater crocodiles are found in inlets from the sea and tidal swamps. Freshwater crocodiles occupy rivers, ponds and wetlands not connected to the sea.