How do you get a skeleton horse in minecraft?

To get on the skeleton horse, you have to be holding a golden carrot, then tame the horse and put a saddle on. The zombie horse don't spawn in minecraft PE unless the player spawns them manually. Undead horses can spawn naturally, you don't have to use eggs. They just need to be struck by lightning.