When is the hot chocolate five k.?

The Hot Chocolate Run has races across the country with different dates with the first race in St. Louis on December 4. The last scheduled date is November 19, 2023 in Columbus. The virtual run can be done starting now through April. To find your city, the date is available on hotchocolate15k.com