What type of oreos are there?

According to Oreo.com the different types of oreos are toffee crunch, hazelnut, Java chip, mint, birthday cake, chocolate creme, dark chocolate, chocolate peanut butter pie, chocolate peanut butter, carrots cake, marshmallow, caramel coconut, lemon, fudge covered and regular flavor.