Who is bob surat?

Robert "Bob" Sirott (born August 9, 1949) is an American broadcaster. He is the morning host at WGN-AM in Chicago. Sirott began his career in radio as a summer vacation fill-in disc jockey for WBBM-FM in 1971 before moving to WLS (AM) in 1973.