When did the hulk movie come out?

Hulk starring Eric Bana, Jennifer Connelly, & Sam Elliot. Directed by Ang Lee was released in 2003. The Incredible Hulk starring Edward Norton, Liv Tyler, Tim Roth, & William Hurt. Directed by Louis Leterrier, was released in 2008.