What's inside south china sinkhole?

The recently discovered massive sinkhole is 630 feet deep, 1,000 feet long and 490 feet wide, with over 100 foot trees and shoulder-high plants throughout. Scientists and researchers believe the sinkhole may be home to new varieties of plants and animals.