Is mandalorian chapter six out?

The Mandalorian Chapter 6, "The Prisoner", on Disney+ was released on December 13, 2019. It is the 6th episode of the 1st season.

---

Yes. Season one, episode six of The Mandalorian - "The Prisoner" - was released on Friday, December 13, 2019.