How many calories is in a bowl of cereal?

That depends on the cereal. A bowl of plain oatmeal has 158 Calories. A bowl of Cheerios, corn flakes, or Wheaties has about 100 Calories. Honey Bunches of Oats has 221, and some muesli cereal has almost 500.