What's in grapes?

A grape is a berry, with an outer skin, and a jelly-like interior. The interior is made up of several groups of chemical compounds, including: 1. sugars, 2. organic acids ,3. phenolic compounds, 4. nitrogenous compounds, 5. aroma compounds, 6. minerals, and 7. pectic substances.