What's in grapes?

Grapes come in many different colors. Some grapes contain seeds & some do not. Grapes consist of many minerals necessary for the health of your body, including calcium, magnesium, potassium, phosphorus, manganese, vitamin K and vitamin C. Raw grapes are 81% water, 18% carbohydrates and 1% protein.