What are the letters for tablespoon?

According to Wikipedia; in recipes, TBSP is the abbreviation for "tablespoon," while TSP is used as the abbreviation for "teaspoon." Alternatively, a capital letter "T" is sometimes used for tablespoon, and a lower case "t" is used for teaspoon.