What bands played at woodstock nineteen sixty nine?

There is not enough space here to list them all. They began with Richie Havens and ended with Jimi Hendrix, and included Crosby Stills Nash and Young, Joan Baez, the Grateful Dead and Creedence Clearwater among others.