What's ten titans go?

Teen Titans Go is a cartoon featuring the teen titans. That is Robin, Raven, Starfire, Cyborg and Beastboy. The Go version is more cartoonish and focused on silliness than the other versions of the show. They are also short so you will typically get two episodes per show.