When does transformer rise of the beast come out?

"Transformers 7: Rise of the Beasts" comes out on June 9, 2023.

---

Transformers: Rise Of The Beasts, a movie within a new rebooted continuity, after Transformers: Bumblebee, is set to release on the Friday 9th of June 2023.