What temperature should pork be when cooked?

Pork is safe to eat when the internal temperature is between 140 and 165 degrees Fahrenheit.

---

The minimum safe internal temperature of properly cooked pork is 63°C (145°F), however the ground pork should always be cooked to 71°C (160°F).