Name a greek food?

Souvlaki is a very popular Greek food available in street side restaurants. The dish is well cooked with seasoned meat and then flavored with tzatziki sauce. In Greek language Souvlaki stands for 'meat-on-a-skewer. ... As for instance, Souvlaki with pork skewers or Souvlaki with chicken Gyros