What level does roku evolve?

Perhaps you mean Riolu. Once you have Riolu's friendship at 220 or higher, it should evolve the next time that it levels up. You can use the Friendship Checker gadget in Diamond, Pearl, and Platinum to see the friendship rating. It should display 2 large hearts. Riolu will evolve into Lucario.