What is fries seasoning?

According to McCormicks, here are the ingredients in French fry seasoning: SALT, MALTODEXTRIN, SUGAR, ONION, CHILI PEPPER, TURMERIC, GARLIC, AUTOLYZED YEAST EXTRACT, WHEY, CORN STARCH, DISODIUM INOSINATE AND DISODIUM GUANYLATE (FLAVOR ENCHANCERS), CITRIC ACID, AND EXTRACTIVES OF PAPRIKA.