How long do i cook frozen salmon in the air fryer?

Cook a 1.5 inch thick piece of frozen salmon at 360 degrees for 7 minutes, season and return to the air fryer for another 5 to 8 minutes at 360 degrees, until the fish looks opaque and flaky.